Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gaylon Finley Mon September 15, 2014
Wilodyne (Muckelrath) Rhinehart Sat September 13, 2014
Sherry Williams Livingston Wed September 10, 2014
Glenda (Williams) Finley Sun September 07, 2014
Richard Thomas Manning Bradley Wed September 03, 2014
John Paul "Pete" Stanley Tue September 02, 2014
Cecil Gray Brown Tue September 02, 2014
David Louis Walker Sun August 31, 2014
Chris Mills Sat August 30, 2014
Dr. Knox McLeod Broom, Jr. Sat August 23, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Clifford Washington Glover Fri September 19, 2014
Nancy Leona Sullivan Tue September 16, 2014
Leonard Dennis Johnson Tue September 16, 2014
Annie Kathleen (Pope) Brewer Sun September 14, 2014
George Fred Shaw Sun September 14, 2014
William "Billy" Arnett Barnett Thu September 11, 2014
Hazel Virginia Harvison Wed September 10, 2014
George Wayne Sullivan Tue September 09, 2014
Jerry Lamar Reid Tue September 09, 2014
Stevin Dewayne Weaver, Jr. Sun September 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |