Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Paul "Pete" Stanley Tue September 02, 2014
David Louis Walker Sun August 31, 2014
Chris Mills Sat August 30, 2014
Dr. Knox McLeod Broom, Jr. Sat August 23, 2014
Gloria L. (Abney) Boyles Sat August 23, 2014
Voniece S. (Sturdivant) Wadley Wed August 20, 2014
Jimmy Combs Mon August 18, 2014
Mattie M. (McKinney) Holston Mon August 18, 2014
Carol Elaine Henderson Sat August 16, 2014
Shnaye "Naye Naye" Musgrove Wed August 13, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Leonard Pipkins, Jr. Sun August 31, 2014
Sammie Eugene Strickland Sat August 30, 2014
Jewitt Otis "Bones" Weaver Sat August 30, 2014
Gene Curtis Byrd Wed August 27, 2014
Raymond Wayland Crocker Wed August 27, 2014
John Staehle, III Wed August 27, 2014
Ashton Carl Gonzalez Mon August 25, 2014
Irma Lee Byrd Mon August 25, 2014
Sherry Cordeiro Sullivan Mon August 25, 2014
Eva Marie Moody Sat August 23, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |