Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Stacy (Williams) Smith Sat April 18, 2015
Lisa McRae Fri April 17, 2015
Frances Pauline (Miller) Harris Wed April 15, 2015
Lena Nacie (Stewart) Heathcock Thu April 09, 2015
Clara Mae (Dearmon) Stuart Tue April 07, 2015
Bertha Lee Gardner Mon April 06, 2015
Barbara Gray (Moss) Ivy Fri April 03, 2015
Hallie Joe Hutto Fri April 03, 2015
Jeffrey S. Mashburn Fri April 03, 2015
Yuba S. Bazor (Smith) Bowling Tue March 31, 2015

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Thomas Elwood Prentiss Thu April 16, 2015
Mary Louise Roberts Tue April 14, 2015
Dorothy (Vanosdol) Denmark Wed April 01, 2015
Robert Lee Walley Tue March 31, 2015
Grady Wallace Woodard Wed March 25, 2015
Vina Mae (Brannon) Middleton Mon March 16, 2015
Jeannie Renova (Rivers) Williams Wed February 25, 2015
Mable Wilkerson Andrews Wed February 18, 2015
Ronny Harold Courtney Sat February 14, 2015
Rose Marie (Sullivan) Weaver Thu February 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |