Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia Pearl (McLaughlin) Lovitt Mon August 03, 2015
William Terrell Craven Sat August 01, 2015
Floyd A. Hair Tue July 28, 2015
Ronald C. "Ronnie" Revette Sat July 25, 2015
Linda Ann (McKee) Walley Tue July 21, 2015
Frankey Lavell James Mon July 20, 2015
Patsy Palmer (Loper) Holifield Sun July 19, 2015
Ruby Jones (McRae) Taylor Fri July 17, 2015
Zelda Mae (Johnson) Bradley Wed July 15, 2015
Gary Wayne Martin Sun July 12, 2015

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Kathrine (Dixon) McLeod Wed July 29, 2015
Marina H. (Provata) Garrett Mon July 20, 2015
Marie D. Davis Fri July 17, 2015
Elmer "Bo" Harvison Mon July 13, 2015
Willie Frank (Rhoden) Buchanan Sun July 12, 2015
Margaret Ann Fairchild Tue June 23, 2015
Alice Ray (Harris) Brown Sun June 21, 2015
Vina Mae (Bond) McCraney Sat June 20, 2015
Joseph Victor Kapolczynski Thu June 18, 2015
John Edward Miller Sun May 31, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |