Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vicky Gene Trigg Mon January 26, 2015
John I. Sanderson, Jr. Sun January 25, 2015
Margaret Burgess Street Sat January 24, 2015
Robert L. "Buck" Cochran Fri January 23, 2015
Ronnie Edward Burgess, Sr. Tue January 20, 2015
Rose Walker Fri January 16, 2015
Barbara Jean (Jordan) Golf Thu January 15, 2015
Margie G. (Gandy) Mosley Thu January 15, 2015
Ulysses Cooley Tue January 13, 2015
Mark Coburn Yelverton Tue January 13, 2015

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Robert Lee Walker Tue January 27, 2015
Freddie E. Lofton, Sr. Sun January 25, 2015
Emerson Buckley Stringer Sun January 25, 2015
David Gordon Tindle Sun January 25, 2015
Harold Newburn Sat January 24, 2015
Albert Monroe Zehner Thu January 22, 2015
Dorothy Virginia Vickers Wed January 21, 2015
Opra Earl Davis Tue January 20, 2015
Brenda Ann Dickerson Mon January 19, 2015
Stephanie Marie (Cain) Stevens Mon January 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |