Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Tel: 1-601-735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Pauline Turner Lipps Sat May 21, 2016
Wayne Holifield Thu May 19, 2016
Aliece McLain Revette Thu May 19, 2016
Carolyn Ann (Lofton) Cooley Thu May 19, 2016
Lecretcia Edward (McMichael) West Wed May 18, 2016
Adam Blake McInnis Mon May 16, 2016
Thomas Edward Brister Mon May 16, 2016
Russell E. Douglass Mon May 16, 2016
Tommy Edwin Stanley Tue May 10, 2016
Sharon Kay (Guy) Dungan Mon May 09, 2016

Recent obituaries at our other locations

M.L. "Jack" Blankinchip Thu May 26, 2016
Lola Mae Denmark Thu May 26, 2016
Annie "Sue" Cornelson Wed May 25, 2016
Russell Aaron Smith Mon May 23, 2016
James Earl Byrd Wed May 18, 2016
Sylvia G. Mills Tue May 17, 2016
Deloris Dunnam Fleming Tue April 26, 2016
Lois (Byrd) Morgan Mon April 25, 2016
Orval Glyn Roberts Sun April 17, 2016
Darrell Clayford Cooley Sat April 16, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |