Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cola Lee (Stevens) Walters Sun December 14, 2014
Nellie S. (Scruggs) Cobb Sat December 13, 2014
Mildred Elizabeth (Tew) Magnuson Fri December 12, 2014
Ernestine (Pitts) Hutto Tue December 09, 2014
Talmage J. Hammonds Tue December 09, 2014
Jo T. (Tuttle) Wilson Fri December 05, 2014
Henry Lee Baygents Fri December 05, 2014
Mable Geneva (Todd) Ganus Hurst Tue December 02, 2014
Joseph James Henderson Tue December 02, 2014
Orville Guyton Jones Mon December 01, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Clara Mae Weaver Thu December 18, 2014
Trazon "T Baby" Reed Thu December 18, 2014
Marvin Wayne Hicks Wed December 17, 2014
James Franklin Weaver Tue December 16, 2014
Mary M. "Maggie" Weaver Sun December 14, 2014
Beatrice Walker White Sat December 13, 2014
Sherry Evelyn (Bradley) Pierce Fri December 12, 2014
Edgar Hall Smith Tue December 09, 2014
Marlan Edwards Mon December 08, 2014
Vera Catherine Harvison Wed December 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |