Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Tel: 1-601-735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Steve Wright Mon August 22, 2016
Prentice D Jones Fri August 19, 2016
Annie Frances Manning Wed August 17, 2016
Cleo Shows Tue August 16, 2016
Woody Newsome Mon August 15, 2016
Sarah Lee Powell Sat August 13, 2016
Eva Sabella Thu August 11, 2016
Neola "Toots" Hutto Mon August 08, 2016
Paula Hopkins Sat August 06, 2016
John A. Cochran Sat August 06, 2016

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Earlene Leslie (Shepard) Clark Sun August 21, 2016
Mildred (Manasco) Smith Fri August 12, 2016
Rex Lane Head Wed August 10, 2016
Ruth Helen (Robertson) Cameron Sat July 30, 2016
Hardy Glynn Smith Sun July 24, 2016
Clayton Dwain Bexley Thu July 14, 2016
Annie Mae (Williams) Brown Thu July 14, 2016
Austin Heathcock Fri July 08, 2016
Juanita (McLain) Busby Thu July 07, 2016
Eddie Faye (Horne) Bradley Thu June 23, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |