Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ouida G. McLaughlin Wed October 22, 2014
Betty Jean (Henderson) Ferguson Tue October 21, 2014
Fred "F. M." Henderson Tue October 21, 2014
Timothy Lavon Gatlin Sun October 19, 2014
Cristopher U. Butler Pitts Fri October 10, 2014
Clifton H. "Jack" Cochran Tue October 07, 2014
Michael C. Henderson, Sr. Fri October 03, 2014
Mary Louise (Strickland) Perry Thu October 02, 2014
Mary Lynn (Young) Thornton Sat September 27, 2014
Carroll Bullock Wood Sat September 27, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Larry L. Brewer Wed October 22, 2014
Margaret Bass Sun October 19, 2014
Terry Wayne Dearman Sun October 19, 2014
Bobby Joe Dove Sat October 18, 2014
Ronald Howard "Fred" Ostrander, Jr. Sat October 18, 2014
Joseph Wesley "Bud" Odom Fri October 17, 2014
Donnie Hugh Martin Thu October 16, 2014
Ruth Marie Hillman Tue October 14, 2014
Dorothy Marie McInnis Tue October 14, 2014
Hugh Donald Marbut Mon October 13, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |