Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Tel: 1-601-735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia Lucille (Cochran) West Mon November 28, 2016
Christopher Brandon "Frog" Baygents Mon November 28, 2016
Jolene (Stewart) Newman Mon November 28, 2016
Chester Ray Cook, Sr. Fri November 25, 2016
Stacey Dale Beasley Wed November 23, 2016
James Troy Dykes, Sr. Wed November 16, 2016
Clyde Davis Reynolds Sun November 13, 2016
Lillian Jeanette Walker Fri November 11, 2016
Dorothy N. (Williams) Davis Thu November 10, 2016
Gerald Donald Prince, Sr. Thu November 10, 2016

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Wanda Faye Gibson Sun November 20, 2016
Ethel (Clark) McLain Sat November 19, 2016
Anita Louise (Jones) Causey Fri November 18, 2016
Amelia (Douglas) McInnis Fri November 18, 2016
Yancy "Bill" Walley Wed November 16, 2016
Thelma (Moore) Boleware Tue November 08, 2016
Donna (Norsworthy) Byrd Sat November 05, 2016
Winston "Wimp" Dueitt Thu November 03, 2016
Irene Lilith McCollough Wed November 02, 2016
Jacquelyn Marlene Crabtree Tue November 01, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |