Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Tel: 1-601-735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alma "Jean" Sanderson Fri April 29, 2016
Leslie Oliver Blalock Wed April 27, 2016
George W. "Toby" Holland Sun April 24, 2016
Elizabeth M. (McLemore) Kennedy Fri April 22, 2016
Robert Edward Knight Thu April 21, 2016
William Clay "Monk" Sullivan Wed April 20, 2016
Betty Saul (Landrum) Bryant Sun April 17, 2016
Paulina Bell Humphrey Sat April 16, 2016
Lois Sanderson Fri April 15, 2016
Dana Erwin Bailey Mon April 11, 2016

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Deloris Dunnam Fleming Tue April 26, 2016
Lois (Byrd) Morgan Mon April 25, 2016
Orval Glyn Roberts Sun April 17, 2016
Darrell Clayford Cooley Sat April 16, 2016
Ronald Keith Pierce, Jr. Thu April 14, 2016
Dan Webster Wyzard Wed April 13, 2016
Linda Strickland Tue March 22, 2016
Jammie Waltz (Hillman) Allums Tue March 15, 2016
Carnie McArthur Clark Mon March 14, 2016
Luvertie Weaver Vanosdol Sun March 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |