Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Tammy L. Hartley Smith Fri August 28, 2015
Kenneth R. Miller Thu August 27, 2015
Eva A. Mozingo Mon August 24, 2015
Gloria Jean Thames Sun August 23, 2015
Inez H. Dearman Fri August 21, 2015
Franklin D. Reynolds Mon August 17, 2015
Marvin C. West, Jr. Mon August 17, 2015
Marvin Holland Mon August 17, 2015
Maye Dee (Cupp) Patrick Thu August 06, 2015
Arnett Miller Wed August 05, 2015

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Leatrice (Lankford) Clark Tue August 25, 2015
Lola Vee (Jenkins) Dixon Sat August 08, 2015
Kathrine (Dixon) McLeod Wed July 29, 2015
Marina H. (Provata) Garrett Mon July 20, 2015
Marie D. Davis Fri July 17, 2015
Elmer "Bo" Harvison Mon July 13, 2015
Willie Frank (Rhoden) Buchanan Sun July 12, 2015
Margaret Ann Fairchild Tue June 23, 2015
Alice Ray (Harris) Brown Sun June 21, 2015
Vina Mae (Bond) McCraney Sat June 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |