Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Tel: 1-601-735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Walter Edward "Buddy" Cook Fri March 24, 2017
Joe Alvin McBride Wed March 22, 2017
John McCary, Jr. Tue March 21, 2017
Joseph L. Schaniel Tue March 21, 2017
Doris Mae (Parnell) Bunch Mon March 20, 2017
Lorraine M. Evans Sun March 19, 2017
Dollie Lee (Holland) Waller Sun March 19, 2017
Robert Lee Sawyer, Jr. Sun March 19, 2017
Christine Lavon (Hendren) Crawley Fri March 17, 2017
Ralph Evans Wed March 15, 2017

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Arlen Francis (Davis) Tucker Sun February 05, 2017
Mona Sharon (Rounsaville) Daughdrill Mon January 30, 2017
Patricia Ann (Dueitt) Braddock Sun January 29, 2017
Patricia Hare Sat January 28, 2017
Ila Rae West Watkins Mon January 23, 2017
Betty Marlene (Parker) Freeman Mon January 16, 2017
Arthur Joseph Brown Fri January 13, 2017
Sally (Cornelson) Rounsaville Mon January 02, 2017
Sherry Joy Beech Sun December 25, 2016
Larry Felton Brown Sun December 25, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |