Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Tel: 1-601-735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Daisy Saxon Schexnayder Thu July 21, 2016
Lois (Williams) Sellers Thu July 21, 2016
Charles R. "Chuck" Gardner Wed July 20, 2016
Jackie Duvall Sun July 17, 2016
Darrel Jordan Thu July 14, 2016
Cecil Faye Joiner Sun July 03, 2016
William "Bill" Burnett Sun June 26, 2016
Gerald L. "Curly" Williams Sun June 26, 2016
Minnie Gibson (Norsworthy) Simpson Mon June 20, 2016
Ella V. Stevens Sat June 18, 2016

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Clayton Dwain Bexley Thu July 14, 2016
Annie Mae (Williams) Brown Thu July 14, 2016
Austin Heathcock Fri July 08, 2016
Juanita (McLain) Busby Thu July 07, 2016
Eddie Faye (Horne) Bradley Thu June 23, 2016
Paul Trevor Bradley Tue June 21, 2016
Vicki Sue (Griffin) Hillman Sun June 19, 2016
Kaleb Lane Dean Sat June 18, 2016
Ronald Lee Strickland Sun June 05, 2016
Judy Gale (Alford) Shugart Sun May 29, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |