Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367
Tel: (601) 735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Eugene "Okie" Craig Fri March 27, 2015
Marty Wood Fri March 27, 2015
Mary Ann (Beasley) Holley Thu March 26, 2015
Amos Dwight Holifield, Sr. Mon March 23, 2015
Gary Wayne Smith Thu March 19, 2015
Michael Justin Dean Thu March 19, 2015
Laquita Ann (Powell) Hudson Mon March 16, 2015
Curtis Ard Sun March 15, 2015
Rev. Harold D. McInnis Sun March 15, 2015
Shirley L. (Deese) Richey Tue March 10, 2015

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Grady Wallace Woodard Wed March 25, 2015
Vina Mae (Brannon) Middleton Mon March 16, 2015
Jeannie Renova (Rivers) Williams Wed February 25, 2015
Mable Wilkerson Andrews Wed February 18, 2015
Ronny Harold Courtney Sat February 14, 2015
Rose Marie (Sullivan) Weaver Thu February 12, 2015
John Michael Etheredge Thu February 12, 2015
Brandon Lee Davis Sun February 08, 2015
Ruby Elizabeth Jarrell Sat February 07, 2015
Lloyd Charleston Weaver, Sr. Wed February 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |