Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Tel: 1-601-735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carter Latrell Langley Sun September 25, 2016
Joe Davis Hammac Fri September 23, 2016
Benny L. Mozingo Thu September 22, 2016
Yvonne May Mon September 19, 2016
Gilbert "Slim" Waites Fri September 16, 2016
Roy Dwight Allen Thu September 15, 2016
Eric Dean Dunn Wed September 14, 2016
Sherianne E. (Easterling) Davis Wed September 14, 2016
Donald Wayne Byrd Tue September 13, 2016
Helen T. Mason Mon September 12, 2016

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Camille (Daughdrill) Churchwell Sun September 25, 2016
Alma Sue Robertson Wed September 21, 2016
Wanda Jackson Sun September 18, 2016
Eloise Platt Wed September 14, 2016
Freda Walne Tait Sun September 11, 2016
Mary Francis Williams Thu September 08, 2016
Jason Daniel Newburn Sat September 03, 2016
Johnny Foster Kittrell Fri September 02, 2016
Judy Louise (Green) Holder Wed August 31, 2016
Janelle Walley Mon August 29, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |