Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel
P.O. Box 387 1305 Skyland Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
Tel: 1-601-735-4347

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Minnie Gibson (Norsworthy) Simpson Mon June 20, 2016
Ella V. Stevens Sat June 18, 2016
Rev. Ray Finney Sat June 18, 2016
Emma Merle Loper Fri June 17, 2016
Tommy G. "Snookie" Holyfield Fri June 17, 2016
Beatrice Lynn (Lee) Serach Fri June 17, 2016
Willie A. Bodie Wed June 15, 2016
Tom O'Connell Wed June 15, 2016
Gene Pacey Mon June 13, 2016
Sue Mae (Cochran) Mills Mon June 13, 2016

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Eddie Faye (Horne) Bradley Thu June 23, 2016
Paul Trevor Bradley Tue June 21, 2016
Vicki Sue (Griffin) Hillman Sun June 19, 2016
Kaleb Lane Dean Sat June 18, 2016
Ronald Lee Strickland Sun June 05, 2016
Judy Gale (Alford) Shugart Sun May 29, 2016
Sallie Francis Eubanks Fri May 27, 2016
M.L. "Jack" Blankinchip Thu May 26, 2016
Lola Mae Denmark Thu May 26, 2016
Annie "Sue" Cornelson Wed May 25, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Freeman Funeral Home Waynesboro Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |